WCAG (Web Content Accessibility Guidelines)

WCAG (Web Content Accessibility Guidelines)

WCAG2.2 #

What’s New in WCAG 2.2 Draft

New WCAG 2.2 features rated

Understanding Success Criterion 3.3.8: Accessible Authentication (No Exception) #

Success Criterion 3.3.8 Accessible Authentication (No Exception) (Level AAA): A cognitive function test (such as remembering a password or solving a puzzle) is not required for any step in an authentication process unless that step provides at least one of the following:AlternativeAnother authentication method that does not rely on a cognitive function test.MechanismA mechanism is available to assist the user in completing the cognitive function test.

WCAG2.1 #


WCAG 3.0 #

WCAG 3 Introduction WCAG 3 is currently an incomplete draft. It is intended to develop into a W3C Standard in a few years

WCAG (Web Content Accessibility Guidelines)

Powered by BetterDocs

Scroll to top